Documents and Links


Here you can find key parish documents, and links to organisations with which the parish is associated.

Documents

The latest Parish Directory

The Parish Health and Safety Policy and Procedures

The History of Ballyholme Parish Church

The Parish Magazine

The Ballyholme Parish Website Privacy Policy

Links

We are part of the Church of Ireland, a province of the Worldwide Anglican Communion. 

Diocese of Down and Dromore www.downanddromore.org/

Kajiado Diocese –

www.ackenya.org/dioceses/kajiado.html

Parishes

Dromore Cathedral – www.dromorecathedral.co.uk
Down Cathedral – www.downcathedral.org
Dundela – http://www.dundela.down.anglican.org/
Ballyholme – www.ballyholmeparish.co.uk
St. Molua’s, Stormont – www.stormont.down.anglican.org
Holywood – www.holywoodparishchurch.co.uk
Movilla Abbey – movilla.down.anglican.org
Seapatrick – seapatrick.dromore.anglican.org
St. Gall’s, Carnalea – www.carnalea.down.anglican.org
Kilkeel, JIMS Outreach – www.thejimsproject.org.uk
Knocknagoney Parish – http://www.downanddromore.org/parishes/knocknagoney#.Vifkh2uIliZ
Killyleagh Parish – www.killyleagh.down.anglican.org
Glencraig – http://www.holytrinityglencraig.org/


Church Organisations

Church Of Ireland Website – www.ireland.anglican.org
Church of Ireland Youth Department – www.ciyd.org
Church of Ireland Gazette – www.gazette.ireland.anglican.org
Belfast Cathedral – www.belfastcathedral.org
Bishops’ Appeal – bishopsappeal.ireland.anglican.org

 

Mission Links

CMS Ireland –

www.cmsireland.org
Rory Wilson – www.cmsireland.org/blog/thewilsons/
Briggs Family – http://www.cmsireland.org/blog/briggs/
Kiwoko Hospital – www.kiwokohospital.org/
SAMS – www.samsgb.org
CMJ – www.cmj.org.uk
Leprosy Mission – www.leprosymission.org.uk
Christian Aid – www.christianaid.org.uk

 

Other agencies/organisations

Summer Madness – www.summermadness.co.uk
Corrymeela – www.corrymeela.org
Scripture Union – suni.co.uk
L’Arche – http://www.larchebelfast.org.uk/
Habitat for Humanity – www.habitatni.co.uk
Alpha – www.alpha.org