Select Vestry

The Select Vestry is a group of people who meet on a monthly basis to manage the day to day affairs of the Church. They are elected at a meeting of all registered parishioners, usually soon after Easter. All serve on a voluntary basis. The current Select Vestry of Ballyhome Parish is as follows:

Vestry 2016

 Rev Simon Doogan, David Crooks (People’s Churchwarden) Roy Lawther (treasurer), Stephen Baker (Rector’s Glebewarden), Elaine Elborn, Ann Browne, Ian Foster, Christine Johnstone, Yvonne Manogue, Leslie Adams (secretary) , Christine Rankin, Gillian Young, Sarah Boyd, Mark Larmour, Patricia Robinson, Ivan Humphreys, Ann Killops (Rector’s Churchwarden).

Not present for photo: Geoff Hewitt (People’s Glebewarden)

The LORD called Samuel: and he answered, Here am I. (1 Samuel 3:4)